			St	affing Struct	ure 2024-2	025			
Headteacher – Mrs. S. Jones  Deputy Headteacher – Mrs. L. Brown					Additional Learning Needs – Mrs. B. Matthews Family Engagement – Mrs. G. Thomas				
	EE	Nursery –	Reception	Year 1	Year 2	Year 3	Year 4	Year 4/5	Year 6
	Little	a.m.	Fir	Rowan	Derwen	Cherry	Magnolia	Pine	Birch
	Acorns	Oak							
	*Jan 2025								
Class	Mrs. Quirk	Mrs.	Mrs.	Mrs. Ryan	Mrs.	Miss	Miss	Mr. Powell	Mrs.
Teacher		Fresa	Farrer		Donaghy	Caswell	Mattar		Brown
	Mrs. Thomas								
Support		Mrs. Quirk	Mrs. Evans	Mrs.	Mrs.	Mrs.	Mrs.	Mrs.	Mrs. Fidler
staff				Salisbury	Linforth	Hudson	Richards	Webster	
		Mrs. Lewis	Miss						
			Collings	Mrs.	Ms.	Mr. Burke	Miss Clubb		
				Ducker	Iball				
			Mrs.						
			Guillot	Mrs.					
				Blythin					
Breakfast Club				Lunch Staff			Lunch Staff		
Mrs. Linforth (Senior)				Mrs. Salisbury (Senior)			Mrs. Evans		
Mrs. Parry				Mrs. Parry			Mrs. Fidler		
9				Miss Senior			Mrs. Hudson		
9				Mrs. Guillot			Mrs. Richards		
				Mrs. Blythin Miss Collings			Mr. Burke		

## CWTCH - September 2024 - July 2025

Mrs. Thomas

Mrs. Matthews

Ms. Iball

Mrs. Salisbury

Mr. Burke

Mrs. Wood

School Administration - Mrs. Suddaby

School secretary - Miss Clubb (a.m.)

Caretaker/Cleaners

Gary Cottrell / Selma Cortezia / Lynne Williams